P&C

--- IRPS P&C logo

P&C Association Executive 2018

President           |   Mishelle Young        |   president@irpspc.com

Vice President   |   Cheryl Watson         |   executive@irpspc.com

Secretary           |   Gail Hurter                |   secretary@irpspc.com

Treasurer           |   Felicity Donnelly     |   treasurer@irpspc.com

 

 

 

Sub Committee Coordinators 2018

 

Events Coordinator   |   Emma Andrews   |   events@irpspc.com

Uniform Coordinator   |   Deanne Baronoff   |   uniforms@irpspc.com

Student Banking Coordinators   |   Amanda Allen  |   studentbanking@irpspc.com

Grant Committee  |   Kelly Jenkinson and Bronwyn Wright  |   grants@irpspc.com

Traffic Committee  |   Deanne Baronoff  |   traffic@irpspc.com

 

The Ironbark Ridge Parents and Citizens Association actively supports the students and many activities undertaken by the school.

The P&C operates the Uniform Shop and conducts various fundraising activities throughout the year. The funds raised from these activities are used to support the strategic management plan put in place by the Principal and staff of Ironbark Ridge.

The P&C supports communication through the following:

P&C Facebook page - search Fb for "Ironbark Ridge Public School P&C Association"

IRPS App available through the app store. This is a free app available for iphone and android

Class Contacts (please discuss with the school Admin Office if you are not already on the class list)

School newsletter - forwarded by your class contact fortnightly or available on the app / website / Fb

Website - the P&C has information on the school website... here :)

 

The P&C meets on Wednesday evening of Week 2 and Week 8 of each school term in the school library at 7pm. 
New members are always welcome.

 

P&C Constitution (pdf 26 KB)

P&C By-Laws (doc 34 KB)